Materials Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 drmht drmht@ma.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Hossein Tahmasebi Msc 118
2 bsadeghi b.sadeghi@ma.iut.ac.ir Behzad Sadeghi PHD 77
3 hriazi h.riazi@ma.iut.ac.ir Hamidreza Riazi PHD 73
4 mrkarimi mrkarimi@ma.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Karimi Msc 70
5 emohamadsharifi e.mohamadsharifi@ma.iut.ac.ir ehsan mohammad sharifi Msc 66
6 aeghlimi a.eghlimi@ma.iut.ac.ir Abbas Eghlimi Msc 51
7 mhshahzeydi mh.shahzeydi@ma.iut.ac.ir mohammad hosein shahzeydi Msc 32
8 szare s.zare@ma.iut.ac.ir saeed zare Msc 31
9 monirehkouhi monireh.kouhi@ma.iut.ac.ir Monireh Kouhi Msc 30
10 ngolafshan n.golafshan@ma.iut.ac.ir Nasim Golafshan Msc 19
11 aesmaili a.esmaili@ma.iut.ac.ir amin esmaili Msc 17
12 gmirshekari g.mirshekari@ma.iut.ac.ir Gholamreza Mirshekari Msc 17
13 mafarzaneh ma.farzaneh@ma.iut.ac.ir Mohamad Ali Farzaneh Msc 16
14 mabedini m.abedini@ma.iut.ac.ir Mohammad abedini Msc 8
15 iebrahimzadeh i.ebrahimzadeh@ma.iut.ac.ir Iman Ebrahimzadeh Msc 5
16 hashrafi h.ashrafi@ma.iut.ac.ir hamid ashrafi Msc 5
17 mmoshref m.moshref@ma.iut.ac.ir Mehrshad Moshref Javadi Msc 5
18 sshirmohammadi s.shirmohammadiyazdi@ma.iut.ac.ir saeid shirmohammadi yazdi Msc 5
19 ssahebgharani s.sahebgharani@ma.iut.ac.ir samira sahebgharani Msc 5
20 mkhodabande m.khodabande@ma.iut.ac.ir morteza khodabande samani Msc 5